Thursday, January 24, 2008

Friends are like condoms, they are there for you when things get hard...







WHOOOOT what a day. OK Kyrie is mad at me for like no reason JUST because i stated my own opinion and she got this attitude and i told her to screw off. So i was sitting alone and Amy told me to sit with her and her friends at lunch... so i did. I wasn't completely alone today. To be honest it doesn't bug me to much to not be friend with Kyrie. I found out i would probably have A LOT more friends if Kyrie wasn't my friend. Kyrie seems like she always has to bring me down too. Its really sad. She should get a life instead of hurting her friends. I know if she reads this blog she may hate me even more then she does now but you know what i don't really care. I know that sounds mean... OK it is mean... BUT she thinks she is this amazing person everyone loves but to be honest no one really likes her they are only nice to her. Once again i am being mean I don't mean to sound evil... but I'm like so mad at this girl for getting mad at me for saying my opinion. It's down right horrible!

Here are some awesome friends!

Inks!!

















This is me hugging Mykaila... cant you feel the love? haha.

Rose!!

Wednesday, January 23, 2008

Hey Thor You were our only friend and i know this is belated, WE LOVE YOU BACK!!!





Thor Is my bestest friend (i know bestest isn't a word) BUT i love him more then anyone. I ACTUALLY talk to me dog like have confos with him... of course he doesn't respond but i like talking to him. It makes me feel safe when I'm with him... I know corny huh? but at least i know he wont judged me for just being me... like most people do... He likes me for who i am... he doesn't care what i look like, how i dress, or how i act. He just loves me for being my self and that's the best kind of friendship i know of! With out him i don't know what i would do. He is my best friend and my dog! yeah i said it he is my doggy but he is also the most amazing friend you could ever make! Listen to Zabomafoo! "GO MAKE AN ANIMAL FRIEND TODAY!" haha.

Save a Bass lick a bassist...

Ello, today for some odd reason i was in a good mood. I don't know why... there isn't much that happened today to blog about... I don't even know why i am posting this pointless blog post... I'll make is interesting though...


OK Here are some bass's i think are totally sweet! Since my guitar is broken, and I'd like a new bass over a new guitar any day... so here are some i like. Well its only two... but that's OK...











This guitar has the sweet skull on it!


• Contoured Body made from Agathis


• Bolt-on C-Shape Maple Neck


• 12” Radius Rosewood Fingerboard


• 34” Scale Length• Black Hardware


• 22 Medium Jumbo Frets


• Master Volume and Tone Controls


• Machine Heads 2-Over 2-Under Die-Cast Mini Tuners

















I think the best bass is this one! lol.









If you are a mad Pete Wentz fan... OK or just a tiny Petey fan. You most likely or SHOULD know about his signature bass. Which is the bass i mainly want cause its insane!


• C-Shaped Neck made from Maple


• Agathis Body• 34-Inch Scale• Chrome Hardware


• 20 Medium Jumbo Frets


• Standard 4-Saddle Bridge


• Red Shell Pick guard


• Standard Open-Gear Tuners


• PB105 Split Single-Coil Pickup, Designed by Duncan


Tuesday, January 22, 2008

I'm weak...




My crush... that isnt Pete... lol. His name is Brian. He is 17 and goes to my school. He is in the popular kids group. I really like him but i dont think he knows i'm even alive (sad thing is i sit in front of him in one of my classes). My buddies say i should just talk to him but i just don't want to end up hurt... again. Everytime i start to talk with someone i like or get enough nerv to they some how find out i like them then its awkward and he tells me or a friend that i'm not good enough fir them. Lets just face is i'm not am atractive person, so that stops guys from getting to know who i am. Well yeah i don't think i have any chance with him and i don't think he'll ever like me. I get so nervous around him i feel like puking and sometimes i shake uncontrably. i don't know why I'm that nervous around him i have always been shy around boys i like but never like this... Well yeah thats all for right now... Bye...

Hate me Break me....


Exams suck! OK well its exam week and i hate exams for many reasons. One is that like NONE of my lunches have any friends in it i think only tomorrow i have lunch with Kyrie and that's it. Whoot exams SUCK! i feel so emo sitting at my table... My crush kept looking at me though... he was probably thinking about how emo and depressing i look sitting there by myself. Yeah so i hate exam week. Oh and Mr. Burns said shit to me about last Friday because he sent me out to the Deans office for going on AOL.com when every one else were on different websites. So he called the Dean to even come get me saying i wasn't signing off the computer WHEN I WAS! so i got up and walked out because he pissed me off. I walked to the bathroom and chilled in there. lol. Then Mr. Burns said to me today "I heard you didn't go to the deans, am i right?" and i looked at him and i couldn't help but have a wise smile and said "yeah you are right" then he shut right up and turned away in his set.

Monday, January 21, 2008

Breaking hearts never looked so cool...



OK, most people think i love Pete Wentz for his looks and that's it. I just want everyone to know that's not why i like him. Yeah he is hot in my opinion... OK freakishly hot...like the hottest man i ever saw, but that's not why i like him. I am a deeper person then that. I like him for his lyrics and what he does. It's pretty amazing to me that a boy like him from Chicago made something of his life. He does for a living what i would LOVE to do. He is so modest thinking he isn't that good. He is being himself and to me that's the most inspiring thing i ever heard. Pete is my idol! Screw you if you don't see that. He is a deep and sweet, he is part of invisible Children. If that's not the most amazing thing in the world then i don't know what is. Pete to me is a great man. He is everything i want to be when I'm older... Minis the Penis.


























To be honest i don't care what you have to say about this man too. I hear a lot of haters bringing him down. It's pretty sad you read his blogs if you hate him so much then say shit about him. If you don't like him then just mind your own shit and go read about "Zac Effron" or whoever. I don't want to force my views and my shit about Pete onto other people. If you don't like him i shrug it off and say "Yeah OK, i don't hate him, i love the dude! but whatever" But then most people cant except the fact i have my own opinion and have to bitch about me liking Pete, Fob's music and whatever I'm into. Just screw off! its really sad you have bring others down to feel better about your self. its really really sick. Pete Wentz in my eyes can do no wrong. To me he seems like a deep passionate artist that no one understands or few understand... kind of like me. To me he is a great person. I always hear every day even by my own friend. "I don't like him" even when i say one little thing about him. She never read SHIT about him or read his blogs and shit. So i always think "She has a nerve" I SERIOUSLY DO NOT CARE WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THE FACT I LOVE FALL OUT BOY, ANDY, JOE, PATRICK, AND PETE!!! They are all amazing in my eyes and Pete's Lyrics really speak to me. so if you are not into FOB or Pete just don't search him just so you can tell his fans how much you hate him since... no one will listens. I don't see why people even try. What you have nothing better to do with your life then make fun of a great man since he isn't afraid to be different and also doesn't care shit if you are a bitch to him? Well yeah don't bitch at me or him for thinking he is the best thing since air, have you ever heard "if you don't have something nice to say then don't say anything at all." take that advice and SCREW OFF!


I'm watching you... (stalker, haha)



Well thats Pete Wentz's new Clandestine hoodie thats coming out this spring. I want that shit! its mad sexy! It is greyish and has the clandy logo on the front and bug eyes on the hood. now thats the sexyest hoodie i ever did see. Pete Wentz's clothing line has the best cloths!

Fist post

Pictures of me....






yeah i know I'm not that attractive...
yo, this is my first post of my blog... i am just going to talk about who i am. I am 16 years old and my names Amanda. I absolutely LOVE Pete Wentz! I love animals and would give my life to save one. I am just your average emo/punk girl that gets annoyed easily, mostly by people who are picking on others or think they are better then someone else. I ACTUALLY care for others (mostly animals) someone once told me "You care to much for other people its not right, That's why you are always depressed." OK i am sorry i have a heart. The dude that said that shit to me also told me he doesn't care about how polar bears are dieing and suffering everyday. He was an Ass! Well... I like to write. I write stories, poetry, and songs. I play a little guitar and a little drums but i want to learn bass. My friends and I are starting a band... We aren't that good... but its something we love doing. Music is my life... My favorite band is Fall Out Boy, Pete Wentz is my idol! Oh and i love his doggy Hemingway! talk about ADORABLE! well... that's all i can say right now... I'll try to keep whoever cares for what i have to say (that's not going to be much) updated... Yeah I'm not that important but whatever....