Wednesday, April 30, 2008
Well....

Next year good bye MHS, I am transferring to the MET. I'm all souped!!!
Whats wrong with People? like seriously! Myk and Kyrie are starting lies about me, yet I'm the one with no friends in my fucking school? They are saying how I ditched THEM when they have been ditching me and i finally git sick of it. Dude i seriously DO NOT CARE if you want to be my friends or not, but that doesn't mean to say SHIT about me that isn't even true! I'd rather be alone then friends with lying assholes! I think they think i am just dying to be their Friend again HAHA funny because no i could careless! And why do you have to make sure i know? Just leave me alone and I'll leave you alone, like a mature way to handle it instead of starting shit to see how angry i get. Stop acting like children and just grow up!
The kid i like randomly tapped me shoulder today than ran into a wall. O.o He is silly.
Whats wrong with People? like seriously! Myk and Kyrie are starting lies about me, yet I'm the one with no friends in my fucking school? They are saying how I ditched THEM when they have been ditching me and i finally git sick of it. Dude i seriously DO NOT CARE if you want to be my friends or not, but that doesn't mean to say SHIT about me that isn't even true! I'd rather be alone then friends with lying assholes! I think they think i am just dying to be their Friend again HAHA funny because no i could careless! And why do you have to make sure i know? Just leave me alone and I'll leave you alone, like a mature way to handle it instead of starting shit to see how angry i get. Stop acting like children and just grow up!
The kid i like randomly tapped me shoulder today than ran into a wall. O.o He is silly.
Monday, April 28, 2008
Stiil fucking lonly...



They say friends are there for you till the end... not always. Specaily if you are friends with most of my friends. They treat you like total shit but then expect you to still see them as bestfriends. Its pretty sad... Today was the worst day of my fuking life... i felt mad lonly all day. No one cares though, no one ever cares. I feel like a pile of shit. And my friends the ones who treated me like crap today know this. I am now a loner in school. But hay in gym one of them act goody goody to me, Whys that? You can only have one friend at the time? or because your "real" bestfriend that STOLE my crush, and lies none stop wasn't there?
My only true friends i don't even go to school my school. Ashley, Inks and Rose are thoose friends. Inks moved away and i only see her on weekends, Ashley lives in Ohio, and Rosie goes to the Met.
My only true friends i don't even go to school my school. Ashley, Inks and Rose are thoose friends. Inks moved away and i only see her on weekends, Ashley lives in Ohio, and Rosie goes to the Met.
I told my mather i wanted to transphere to somewhere... anywhere else, and she pretty much doesnt care shit. She was like "I didn't have much friends either." she said MUCH i don't have ANY. Believe it or not i am social... but not around new people.. I'm shy because peopel usally jugde me too fast. If i get to know you though i'm very talkitive when i'm in good moods. But most of the kids in my schol already hate me for no reason.
So yeah my life can't get any worse right now... I don't even want those people as me friends (The peopel who treayed me like crap) but if i wasn't their friend i'd have no one... i'm a sad little girl... I want to transphere with ALL MY HEART! and get the HELL out of that Hell whole. Not like anyone would miss me...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)




