Friday, May 2, 2008

Wow, Grow up.

MESSAGE TO THOSE EX FRIENDS!

Becarful you can't count on each other. I know doesnt seem truthful comeing from me since I DITCHED YOU GUYS! funny since I NEVER DID! ANd Kyrie come say this shit to my face... or are you afraid? You guys seriously need to grow up instead of starting shit with me. Just leave me alone plan and simple. You don't need to talk shit since i'm not going to be there next year. I am going to school with a REAL friend. Yeah thats right a REAL friend I actuall have three REALLY one of a kind friends and no matter what i know the'd be there for me unlike you guys. I know this for sure. I DO NOT need you guys at all. and Kyrie i know you say "I don't need you either." then shut up and stop talking to me in gym. DUH! And i guess i am that important that you need to keep talking about me huh? Am i really that popular. Well thank you. ^.^

Remember GROW UP! And if you have somethng to say then SAY IT TO MY FACE!

Wednesday, April 30, 2008

........ *sigh* ........

Yeah... right...





Well....



Next year good bye MHS, I am transferring to the MET. I'm all souped!!!

Whats wrong with People? like seriously! Myk and Kyrie are starting lies about me, yet I'm the one with no friends in my fucking school? They are saying how I ditched THEM when they have been ditching me and i finally git sick of it. Dude i seriously DO NOT CARE if you want to be my friends or not, but that doesn't mean to say SHIT about me that isn't even true! I'd rather be alone then friends with lying assholes! I think they think i am just dying to be their Friend again HAHA funny because no i could careless! And why do you have to make sure i know? Just leave me alone and I'll leave you alone, like a mature way to handle it instead of starting shit to see how angry i get. Stop acting like children and just grow up!

The kid i like randomly tapped me shoulder today than ran into a wall. O.o He is silly.

Monday, April 28, 2008

Stiil fucking lonly...







They say friends are there for you till the end... not always. Specaily if you are friends with most of my friends. They treat you like total shit but then expect you to still see them as bestfriends. Its pretty sad... Today was the worst day of my fuking life... i felt mad lonly all day. No one cares though, no one ever cares. I feel like a pile of shit. And my friends the ones who treated me like crap today know this. I am now a loner in school. But hay in gym one of them act goody goody to me, Whys that? You can only have one friend at the time? or because your "real" bestfriend that STOLE my crush, and lies none stop wasn't there?

My only true friends i don't even go to school my school. Ashley, Inks and Rose are thoose friends. Inks moved away and i only see her on weekends, Ashley lives in Ohio, and Rosie goes to the Met.


I told my mather i wanted to transphere to somewhere... anywhere else, and she pretty much doesnt care shit. She was like "I didn't have much friends either." she said MUCH i don't have ANY. Believe it or not i am social... but not around new people.. I'm shy because peopel usally jugde me too fast. If i get to know you though i'm very talkitive when i'm in good moods. But most of the kids in my schol already hate me for no reason.


So yeah my life can't get any worse right now... I don't even want those people as me friends (The peopel who treayed me like crap) but if i wasn't their friend i'd have no one... i'm a sad little girl... I want to transphere with ALL MY HEART! and get the HELL out of that Hell whole. Not like anyone would miss me...


Tuesday, March 25, 2008

lonly...




School seriously sucks... most of the time i feel lonly. People wonder why i get depressed a lot yet they do shit to me to make me feel like crap. It's like my OWN friends can sometimes careless about me. I cry a lot in school too. They don't even notice it... or just don't care. seems like my life is going from ba dto worse. I walked down that delightful hallway to english and looked over to see my ex smuching some other girl. I'm over him and all that jazz but he'd NEVER in a MILLION years kiss me or shown any feelings for me around others; actually scratch that, ATT ALL! He just dated me in pity. No one ever really shown they cared for me. I dont matter to most people. I can't remember what a REAL friend is... besides Ingrit...




Peopel wonder why i don't trust esily and hate most peopel i just meet. It's because i had friends... a lot of friends who seemed so caring, so nice but only in the end stabbed me in the back... It makes me feel lower about myself then i already do... I'm aware i'm not pretty... or that smart... but for once, just once i want to meet someone who ACTUALLY cares... not just wants something or play with me like a popet. Like Spenser pretending to like me just so i'll get hurt more when he picke dthe prettier girl, Mykaila. She always says though "Drop it already." but she doesnt get it. That really really hurt me... he PRETENDED to like me to play with my heart like im not a human. Sick and twisted ASSHOLE. so if Myk you read this. I'm not going to EVER for get what he did to me. You know how much i have been hurt by STUPID guys and that was sick what he did to me.... Forgeing it is just like being raped and someone say "Forget it" you can't forget your rape... or a broken heart.




Peopel give me shit about looking up to Pete. I just want to be like him, so carefree and so amazingly nice. To me he is this like GOD. i know he is only a human but what he has down with his life and just being an average boy living in Chicago just inspires me. How can someone that amazing actualy excist?




Friday, February 15, 2008

Happy Valentines day.. well day after Val. day



HAPPY V.DAY! and yes thats Pete wentz. ^.^

I actually HATE valentines day! it just gives people another reason to feel like crap because they can't get someone to fucking like them. I think Val. day is a worthless crappy holday. It sucks! Every year i don't have a val. and i'm always in a bad mood. Since boys SUCK! my last bf was a ASS HOLE! so my love life sucks ASS! ok now i'll shut up...

Saturday, February 2, 2008

sweetness times one thousand.....


I want this!! Like BADLY! I cant wait till it comes out. Hopfully my Petey Boo will put in on his website so i can order one. I'd kill to get it its so cute!

"out very soon. clandestine dino fruit snacks thermal. perfect travel gear for the airplane as pictured. thumbholes and cuddly." ~Pete Wentz

Cuddly? AWWW I love Pete Wentz! lol