Friday, February 15, 2008

Happy Valentines day.. well day after Val. day



HAPPY V.DAY! and yes thats Pete wentz. ^.^

I actually HATE valentines day! it just gives people another reason to feel like crap because they can't get someone to fucking like them. I think Val. day is a worthless crappy holday. It sucks! Every year i don't have a val. and i'm always in a bad mood. Since boys SUCK! my last bf was a ASS HOLE! so my love life sucks ASS! ok now i'll shut up...

No comments: