Friday, May 2, 2008
Wow, Grow up.
Becarful you can't count on each other. I know doesnt seem truthful comeing from me since I DITCHED YOU GUYS! funny since I NEVER DID! ANd Kyrie come say this shit to my face... or are you afraid? You guys seriously need to grow up instead of starting shit with me. Just leave me alone plan and simple. You don't need to talk shit since i'm not going to be there next year. I am going to school with a REAL friend. Yeah thats right a REAL friend I actuall have three REALLY one of a kind friends and no matter what i know the'd be there for me unlike you guys. I know this for sure. I DO NOT need you guys at all. and Kyrie i know you say "I don't need you either." then shut up and stop talking to me in gym. DUH! And i guess i am that important that you need to keep talking about me huh? Am i really that popular. Well thank you. ^.^
Remember GROW UP! And if you have somethng to say then SAY IT TO MY FACE!
Wednesday, April 30, 2008
Well....

Whats wrong with People? like seriously! Myk and Kyrie are starting lies about me, yet I'm the one with no friends in my fucking school? They are saying how I ditched THEM when they have been ditching me and i finally git sick of it. Dude i seriously DO NOT CARE if you want to be my friends or not, but that doesn't mean to say SHIT about me that isn't even true! I'd rather be alone then friends with lying assholes! I think they think i am just dying to be their Friend again HAHA funny because no i could careless! And why do you have to make sure i know? Just leave me alone and I'll leave you alone, like a mature way to handle it instead of starting shit to see how angry i get. Stop acting like children and just grow up!
The kid i like randomly tapped me shoulder today than ran into a wall. O.o He is silly.
Monday, April 28, 2008
Stiil fucking lonly...



My only true friends i don't even go to school my school. Ashley, Inks and Rose are thoose friends. Inks moved away and i only see her on weekends, Ashley lives in Ohio, and Rosie goes to the Met.
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
lonly...




Friday, February 15, 2008
Happy Valentines day.. well day after Val. day

HAPPY V.DAY! and yes thats Pete wentz. ^.^
I actually HATE valentines day! it just gives people another reason to feel like crap because they can't get someone to fucking like them. I think Val. day is a worthless crappy holday. It sucks! Every year i don't have a val. and i'm always in a bad mood. Since boys SUCK! my last bf was a ASS HOLE! so my love life sucks ASS! ok now i'll shut up...
Saturday, February 2, 2008
sweetness times one thousand.....

I want this!! Like BADLY! I cant wait till it comes out. Hopfully my Petey Boo will put in on his website so i can order one. I'd kill to get it its so cute!
"out very soon. clandestine dino fruit snacks thermal. perfect travel gear for the airplane as pictured. thumbholes and cuddly." ~Pete Wentz
Cuddly? AWWW I love Pete Wentz! lol
Thursday, January 24, 2008
Friends are like condoms, they are there for you when things get hard...

This is me hugging Mykaila... cant you feel the love? haha.
Wednesday, January 23, 2008
Hey Thor You were our only friend and i know this is belated, WE LOVE YOU BACK!!!
Save a Bass lick a bassist...
This guitar has the sweet skull on it!
• Contoured Body made from Agathis
• Bolt-on C-Shape Maple Neck
• 12” Radius Rosewood Fingerboard
• 34” Scale Length• Black Hardware
• 22 Medium Jumbo Frets
• Master Volume and Tone Controls
• Machine Heads 2-Over 2-Under Die-Cast Mini Tuners
I think the best bass is this one! lol.
If you are a mad Pete Wentz fan... OK or just a tiny Petey fan. You most likely or SHOULD know about his signature bass. Which is the bass i mainly want cause its insane!
• C-Shaped Neck made from Maple
• Agathis Body• 34-Inch Scale• Chrome Hardware
• 20 Medium Jumbo Frets
• Standard 4-Saddle Bridge
• Red Shell Pick guard
• Standard Open-Gear Tuners
• PB105 Split Single-Coil Pickup, Designed by Duncan
Tuesday, January 22, 2008
I'm weak...



My crush... that isnt Pete... lol. His name is Brian. He is 17 and goes to my school. He is in the popular kids group. I really like him but i dont think he knows i'm even alive (sad thing is i sit in front of him in one of my classes). My buddies say i should just talk to him but i just don't want to end up hurt... again. Everytime i start to talk with someone i like or get enough nerv to they some how find out i like them then its awkward and he tells me or a friend that i'm not good enough fir them. Lets just face is i'm not am atractive person, so that stops guys from getting to know who i am. Well yeah i don't think i have any chance with him and i don't think he'll ever like me. I get so nervous around him i feel like puking and sometimes i shake uncontrably. i don't know why I'm that nervous around him i have always been shy around boys i like but never like this... Well yeah thats all for right now... Bye...
Hate me Break me....
Monday, January 21, 2008
Breaking hearts never looked so cool...

OK, most people think i love Pete Wentz for his looks and that's it. I just want everyone to know that's not why i like him. Yeah he is hot in my opinion... OK freakishly hot...like the hottest man i ever saw, but that's not why i like him. I am a deeper person then that. I like him for his lyrics and what he does. It's pretty amazing to me that a boy like him from Chicago made something of his life. He does for a living what i would LOVE to do. He is so modest thinking he isn't that good. He is being himself and to me that's the most inspiring thing i ever heard. Pete is my idol! Screw you if you don't see that. He is a deep and sweet, he is part of invisible Children. If that's not the most amazing thing in the world then i don't know what is. Pete to me is a great man. He is everything i want to be when I'm older... Minis the Penis.

To be honest i don't care what you have to say about this man too. I hear a lot of haters bringing him down. It's pretty sad you read his blogs if you hate him so much then say shit about him. If you don't like him then just mind your own shit and go read about "Zac Effron" or whoever. I don't want to force my views and my shit about Pete onto other people. If you don't like him i shrug it off and say "Yeah OK, i don't hate him, i love the dude! but whatever" But then most people cant except the fact i have my own opinion and have to bitch about me liking Pete, Fob's music and whatever I'm into. Just screw off! its really sad you have bring others down to feel better about your self. its really really sick. Pete Wentz in my eyes can do no wrong. To me he seems like a deep passionate artist that no one understands or few understand... kind of like me. To me he is a great person. I always hear every day even by my own friend. "I don't like him" even when i say one little thing about him. She never read SHIT about him or read his blogs and shit. So i always think "She has a nerve" I SERIOUSLY DO NOT CARE WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THE FACT I LOVE FALL OUT BOY, ANDY, JOE, PATRICK, AND PETE!!! They are all amazing in my eyes and Pete's Lyrics really speak to me. so if you are not into FOB or Pete just don't search him just so you can tell his fans how much you hate him since... no one will listens. I don't see why people even try. What you have nothing better to do with your life then make fun of a great man since he isn't afraid to be different and also doesn't care shit if you are a bitch to him? Well yeah don't bitch at me or him for thinking he is the best thing since air, have you ever heard "if you don't have something nice to say then don't say anything at all." take that advice and SCREW OFF!
I'm watching you... (stalker, haha)
Fist post















